Let’s all contribute

We help organizations and brands to build and communicate their sustainability strategy.

Our mission? to give meaning, direction and voice to these approaches that create positive impact.

Our company labels

Certified Corportation
The Global Compact

3 areas of expertise

Since 2010, we have been combining unparalleled sustainability-focused capabilities with unique behavioral change expertise to empower organizations and brands that wish to turn their challenges on sustainability into competitive advantage and successfully harness the power of a more responsible model.

CSR STRATEGY

Corporate Social Responsibility

Co-create ambitious commitment plans and make them resonate with all key stakeholders and target audiences.

ASSESSMENT

Conduct a comprehensive review of your CSR policies whilst discovering what matters most to stakeholders.

STRATEGY

Co-develop your company's purpose and CSR strategy, assist you in the implementation of an effective CSR governance model and the identification of potential partners.

COMMUNICATION

Develop your company's multi-channel CSR communication strategy: storytelling, creative universe, communication channels (internal / B2B / B2C) and help you develop your sustainability reports.

BRAND CSR STRATEGY

Brand Corporate Social Responsibility

Co-create, develop and communicate committed brands’ strategies.

SUSTAINABILITY STATUS EVALUATION

Review the competition and identify opportunities and risks regarding your key stakeholders.

COMMITTED BRAND STRATEGY

Nurture your brand platform with your sustainability commitments, define your sustainable brand vision and crystalize it with a singular contributive battle.

COMMITTED BRAND COMMUNICATION

Develop and implement your brand’s multi-channel CSR communication strategy through a dedicated storyline and brand universe.

BEHAVOURIAL CHANGE

Assist organizations that are committed to social change.

NUDGING AND SOCIAL MARKETING STRATEGIES

Develop with all involved stakeholders’ comprehensive programs from grassroot ambassadors to communication plans.

LIVING LAB

Experiment and co-create territory-based programs.

EVALUATION, FOLLOW-UP, AND SCALING

Define and implement evaluation protocols and critical analyses of the first experiments in order to optimize the scale-up phase.

Catalysts

We use methodological tools that allow us to reinforce the dynamics of CSR, brand CSR and behavior change development plans.

  • open lab

    ​Create an environment that enables open dialogue between all stakeholders, including consumers and influencers.

  • fab lab

    Co-create with stakeholders, using design thinking methodologies, and discover innovative and ownable pathways.

Manifesto

In the face of accelerating climate change and as we seem to reach the limits of the planet’s resources, we all have a role to play in igniting change. We all carry within us the capacity to contribute to building sustainable, equitable and economically viable lifestyles, production and consumption.

From consumer to responsible consumer, from business to committed business, from brand to contributive brand, a profound and positive transformation is possible… A transformation that the corporate world too must embrace by taking its part in designing the path forward to the sustainable well-being of our planet and humankind.

LinkUp Factory’s mission is to assist organizations of all shapes and sizes in this reinvention so that they can strengthen their social usefulness and become decisive players in the positive economy. An approach that should engage all internal forces with the aim of taking the commitment frameworks to the next level, with ambition and sincerity, whilst nurturing a positive, unique, legitimate and value-creating battle forth fighting for.

This is where our own battle lies: in being enablers of this accelerated transformation.

About us

Our capacity to combine technical sustainability expertise with marketing and storytelling skills is what makes us unique.

CSR engineers and marketing experts work hand in hand with our creative team to develop a sustainability strategy that will be powered by the best possible narrative and visual expression. Equally, wpride ourselves in being able to efficiently collaborate with a network of experts and freelancers who have shared our values and requirements for many years.

Join us
prev
next
Sandrine Raffin

Sandrine Raffin

CEO

Philippe Raffin

Philippe Raffin

Executive vice-president

Laetitia Sartoris

Laetitia Sartoris

Managing Director

Isabelle Dona

Isabelle Dona

Managing Director

Thibault Sartoris

Thibault Sartoris

Artistic Director

Guillaume Grandjean

Guillaume Grandjean

Engineer account manager

Charlotte Fiche

Charlotte Fiche

Account executive

Anne Rocca

Anne Rocca

Senior account manager

Siegrid Bourgois

Siegrid Bourgois

Account Director

Mickaël Couto

Mickaël Couto

Engineer account executive

Making a positive contribution to society is an opportunity for companies and their brands to reinvent their model, redefine their relationships with their target-audiences and, above all, give a new meaning to consumption.

Sandrine

When it comes to social responsibility, today's consumers expect a lot from brands ! In fact, they entrust them with the mission of making their own aspiration to be committed and have a positive impact become reality.

Philippe

Giving your brand a sustainability approach means both giving more meaning to its consumption and more value to the brand, thus creating differentiation and seduction in the consumers’ eyes. By bringing education and transparency, sustainability changes in fact the very nature of the relationship between the brand and its consumer.

Laetitia

Today, building and sustaining a commitment approach is much more than a simple risk management or regulatory obligation for businesses: it is an opportunity to feed their strategy, to meet the expectations of their employees, investors and consumers, in short, to secure their future.

Isabelle

Giving a voice to those who act, showing their daily commitment, the passion that drives them, their know-how and their sincerity, allows us to see the humans behind companies and brands again. Embodying business is a prerequisite for any new form of relationship with consumers. It is essential to regenerate trust.

Thibault

Today, younger generations are in a perpetual search for meaning. This is reflected in what they buy but also in their work. At Linkup Factory, we want to embody and give concrete expression to this mindset by helping companies and brands strengthen their relationship of trust with consumers, based on solid and sincere commitments.

Guillaume

Our business is first and foremost to help companies and brands move towards better environmental and societal practices. There is nothing more rewarding than working with this positive change towards a more sustainable world in mind – completely in line with my personal values.

Charlotte

At LinkUp Factory, we have as many engineer-minded as marketing/communication-minded talents. This is our strength! This two-faceted expertise allows us to capitalize on a scientific approach to feed strategy consulting, but equally to know precisely how to reveal this strategy thanks to a real communication expertise! 

Anne

Helping companies transform themselves to develop virtuous business models whatever their industry, and communicate it to the world, that's what's exciting at LinkUp Factory!

Siegrid

To LinkUp Factory, being part of a contributory approach has always been a driving force. This is evidenced by our B Corp certification, which recognizes the commitment of the entire team for a positive impact on society. Our sincere desire to progress, together with our customers and partners, is an incentive to go even further.

Mickaël

Our latest news

Tous contributeurs

Nous conseillons et accompagnons les entreprises et les marques dans la construction et la communication de leur stratégie RSE.

Notre mission ? Donner du sens, une direction et une voix à ces démarches contributrices au développement durable.

Nos labels entreprise

Certified Corportation
Entreprise à mission

3 domaines d'expertise

Depuis 2010, nous mettons notre expertise en conseil en RSE, stratégie de marque engagée et en changement de comportement au service des entreprises et des marques qui souhaitent bâtir une démarche d’engagement ambitieuse et réussir leur transition vers un modèle plus durable.

Stratégie RSE

Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises

Co-construire des démarches d’engagement ambitieuses et les faire résonner auprès de tous les publics concernés.

diagnostic RSE

Réaliser un état des lieux de vos politiques RSE et identifier les attentes de vos parties prenantes.

stratégie RSE

Co-définir la raison d’être et la stratégie RSE de votre entreprise, vous accompagner dans la mise en place d’une gouvernance RSE structurée et dans l’identification de partenaires potentiels.

Communication RSE

Définir la stratégie de communication RSE multicanale de votre entreprise : storytelling, univers créatif, canaux de communication (interne / B2B / B2C) et vous accompagner dans l’élaboration de vos documents stratégiques (DPEF, rapports intégrés…)

Stratégie de marque engagée

Responsabilité Sociétale des Marques (RSM)

Co-créer, développer et raconter les stratégies de marques qui créent de la préférence à travers leur engagement.

diagnostic RSM

Analyser la concurrence et identifier les opportunités et les risques relatifs à vos parties prenantes.

stratégie marketing marque engagée

Enrichir votre plateforme de marque avec vos engagements RSE, définir votre vision de marque engagée et l’incarner avec un combat contributif singulier.

Communication marque engagée

Définir et mettre en place la stratégie de communication multicanale de votre marque engagée au travers d’un storytelling et d’un univers créatif dédiés.

Changement de comportement

Accompagner les acteurs engagés dans le changement sociétal.

Nudge & stratégie de marketing social

Développement, en association avec toutes les parties prenantes concernées, de programmes complets depuis la mobilisation des relais jusqu’aux plans de communication.

Living lab

Expérimentation et co-construction sur un territoire.

Évaluation, suivi & changement d’échelle

Mise en place de protocoles d’évaluation et analyse critique des premières expérimentations pour optimiser la phase de généralisation.

Les catalyseurs

Nous déployons des outils méthodologiques permettant de renforcer la dynamique de construction des plans RSE, de marque engagée et changement de comportement.

  • open lab

    Créer les conditions d’un dialogue ouvert à toutes ses parties prenantes, dont les consommateurs et les influenceurs.

  • fab lab

    Co-créer avec les parties prenantes, en mode design thinking, et trouver des solutions innovantes et appropriables.

10 nos réalisations

Nous accompagnons une grande diversité de clients, multinationales autant que PME ou associations, dans tous secteurs d’activité, en France comme à l’échelle européenne ou globale. Chaque projet est mené en étroite collaboration avec les directions générales, les responsables RSE, marketing et communication, pour construire ensemble des stratégies RSE et des plans de communication engagés et sincères

Qui sommes-nous

La multiplicité des expertises est au cœur de notre ADN, c’est ce qui fait notre particularité et notre force !

La technicité est portée par nos ingénieurs spécialisés en RSE et nos experts en marketing et en communication travaillent main dans la main avec notre équipe créative pour définir vos stratégies RSE et/ou de marque engagée et leur offrir la meilleure narration et expression visuelle possible. Nous sommes également fiers de collaborer avec un réseau d’experts et de freelances qui partagent nos valeurs et nos exigences depuis de nombreuses années.

Rejoignez-nous
prev
next
Antoine Hallopeau

Antoine Hallopeau

Graphiste

Romain Serrat

Romain Serrat

Chef de projet

Elsa Marchal

Elsa Marchal

Cheffe de projet

Lucie Dufour

Lucie Dufour

Consultante

Juliette Cocault

Juliette Cocault

Cheffe de projet

Sylvie Laplace

Sylvie Laplace

Directrice conseil

Valentine Gador

Valentine Gador

Consultante sénior

Caroline Mesanguy

Caroline Mesanguy

Directrice artistique

Julie Koedinger

Julie Koedinger

Cheffe de projet

Jean Boisset

Jean Boisset

Chef de projet

La créativité est pluri-dimensionnelle. Elle met en images et en mots les initiatives durables des entreprises. Elle porte des discours qui ont du sens pour atteindre son but : partager avec le plus grand nombre les clés pour un monde meilleur.

Antoine

Chez LinkUp, nous n’accompagnons pas seulement les entreprises vers des pratiques plus respectueuses de l’Homme et de l’environnement. Nous portons un message bien plus grand encore dont chacun peut se munir, celui de la responsabilité et de la contribution. Ce sont ces convictions que nous partageons avec nos clients et qui nous animent au quotidien !

Romain

Face aux enjeux sociétaux et environnementaux actuels, accompagner la transition des entreprises et marques vers des modèles plus durables et vertueux chez LinkUp est parfaitement en lien avec mes valeurs personnelles : contribuer à mon échelle à une société plus juste et respectueuse.

Elsa

Ma conviction : tout métier aujourd’hui peut contribuer à construire une société d’avenir. Chez Linkup, en tant que consultante, je soutiens la progression des entreprises vers le développement durable. À travers mon métier de communicante je participe à donner de la résonance à leurs démarches RSE pour en faire de véritables vecteurs d’influence.

Lucie

La capacité de Linkup à accompagner les entreprises dans leur transition environnementale et sociale puis de les orienter dans leur démarche de communication permet de réellement adresser les enjeux actuels : transformer les entreprises et fournir aux consommateurs les informations nécessaires pour adopter des modes de consommation plus vertueux.

Juliette

Accompagner les entreprises vers une transformation durable de leur modèle d’affaires et leur permettre de faire vivre cette démarche d’engagements, c’est ce que nous faisons chaque jour chez LinkUp. C’est évidemment une opportunité pour nos clients de répondre aux attentes sociétales et de nourrir leur stratégie mais c’est aussi ce qui donne du sens à notre action.

Sylvie

Je recherchais avant tout à exercer un métier qui ait du sens, dans une structure à taille humaine. En rejoignant LinkUp, j’ai intégré des équipes soudées, pleines d’optimisme et animées par la volonté de faire bouger les choses. Parce que nous sommes convaincus qu’une société plus juste et une planète plus belle sont encore possibles si nous unissons nos forces !

Valentine

La créativité n’est jamais mieux portée que par des messages qui ont du sens. Et inversement ! Penser et concevoir des concepts créatifs pour valoriser des actions et des acteurs investis pour un monde plus juste et plus durable, quel challenge enrichissant ! C’est ma façon de contribuer à un avenir meilleur !

Caroline

En intégrant LinkUp lors de mon stage de fin d’étude, je cherchais avant tout une entreprise consciente des enjeux environnementaux et sociétaux auxquelles nous faisons face aujourd’hui. Je suis fière de pouvoir participer chaque jour à des projets qui contribuent positivement à l’impact des entreprises sur notre planète.

Julie

Ingénieurs, créatifs, experts en communication… Je pense que c’est la diversité des profils présents chez Linkup qui lui permet de s’adapter au mieux et de trouver des solutions au plus proche des problématiques de chacun de ses clients !

Jean

Manifeste

Face à l’accélération du changement climatique et à l’atteinte des limites des ressources planétaires, nous avons tous un rôle à jouer pour changer les choses. Nous portons tous en nous la capacité de contribuer à la construction de modes de vie, de production et de consommation durables, équitables et économiquement viables.

De consommateur à consom’acteur, d’entreprise à entreprise engagée, de marque à marque contributrice, une transformation profonde est possible…

Elle est même indispensable car l’époque appelle un changement de paradigme dans la définition des stratégies des entreprises : elles doivent, elles aussi, devenir porteuses d’une contribution au bien-être durable des citoyens et de la planète.

La mission de LinkUp, c’est de les accompagner dans cette transformation afin qu’elles deviennent des acteurs décisifs de l’économie positive et du développement durable, et puissent affirmer leur utilité sociétale. Une démarche qui doit entrainer toutes les forces vives de l’entreprise pour porter plus loin, avec ambition et sincérité, l’ensemble des engagements et définir un combat positif, singulier, légitime, et créateur de valeur pour tous.

C’est déjà là que s’exprime sa valeur intrinsèque et son nouveau pouvoir de séduction. C’est là que nous plaçons notre propre combat : faciliter l’accélération de cette transformation.