Our DNA

Manifesto

In the face of accelerating climate change and as we seem to reach the limits of the planet’s resources, we all have a role to play in igniting change. We all carry within us the capacity to contribute to building sustainable, equitable and economically viable lifestyles, production and consumption.

From consumer to responsible consumer, from business to committed business, from brand to contributive brand, a profound and positive transformation is possible… A transformation that the corporate world too must embrace by taking its part in designing the path forward to the sustainable well-being of our planet and humankind.

LinkUp Factory’s mission is to assist organizations of all shapes and sizes in this reinvention so that they can strengthen their social usefulness and become decisive players in the positive economy. An approach that should engage all internal forces with the aim of taking the commitment frameworks to the next level, with ambition and sincerity, whilst nurturing a positive, unique, legitimate and value-creating battle forth fighting for.

This is where our own battle lies: in being enablers of this accelerated transformation.

About us

30 collaborators

Our capacity to combine technical sustainability expertise with marketing and storytelling skills is what makes us unique.

CSR engineers and marketing experts work hand in hand with our creative team to develop a sustainability strategy that will be powered by the best possible narrative and visual expression. Equally, we pride ourselves in being able to efficiently collaborate with a network of experts and freelancers who have shared our values and requirements for many years.

Join us
Sandrine Raffin
Making a positive contribution to society is an opportunity for companies and their brands to reinvent their model, redefine their relationships with their target-audiences and, above all, give a new meaning to consumption.
Sandrine

Sandrine Raffin

CEO

Philippe Raffin
When it comes to social responsibility, today's consumers expect a lot from brands ! In fact, they entrust them with the mission of making their own aspiration to be committed and have a positive impact become reality.
Philippe

Philippe Raffin

Executive vice-president

Laetitia Sartoris
Giving your brand a sustainability approach means both giving more meaning to its consumption and more value to the brand, thus creating differentiation and seduction in the consumers’ eyes. By bringing education and transparency, sustainability changes in fact the very nature of the relationship between the brand and its consumer.
Laetitia

Laetitia Sartoris

Managing Director

Isabelle Dona
Today, building and sustaining a commitment approach is much more than a simple risk management or regulatory obligation for businesses: it is an opportunity to feed their strategy, to meet the expectations of their employees, investors and consumers, in short, to secure their future.
Isabelle

Isabelle Dona

Managing Director

Thibault Sartoris
Giving a voice to those who act, showing their daily commitment, the passion that drives them, their know-how and their sincerity, allows us to see the humans behind companies and brands again. Embodying business is a prerequisite for any new form of relationship with consumers. It is essential to regenerate trust.
Thibault

Thibault Sartoris

Artistic Director

Guillaume Grandjean
Today, younger generations are in a perpetual search for meaning. This is reflected in what they buy but also in their work. At Linkup Factory, we want to embody and give concrete expression to this mindset by helping companies and brands strengthen their relationship of trust with consumers, based on solid and sincere commitments.
Guillaume

Guillaume Grandjean

Engineer account manager

Charlotte Fiche
Our business is first and foremost to help companies and brands move towards better environmental and societal practices. There is nothing more rewarding than working with this positive change towards a more sustainable world in mind – completely in line with my personal values.
Charlotte

Charlotte Fiche

Account executive

Anne Rocca
At LinkUp Factory, we have as many engineer-minded as marketing/communication-minded talents. This is our strength! This two-faceted expertise allows us to capitalize on a scientific approach to feed strategy consulting, but equally to know precisely how to reveal this strategy thanks to a real communication expertise! 
Anne

Anne Rocca

Senior account manager

Siegrid Bourgois
Helping companies transform themselves to develop virtuous business models whatever their industry, and communicate it to the world, that's what's exciting at LinkUp Factory!
Siegrid

Siegrid Bourgois

Account Director

Mickaël Couto
To LinkUp Factory, being part of a contributory approach has always been a driving force. This is evidenced by our B Corp certification, which recognizes the commitment of the entire team for a positive impact on society. Our sincere desire to progress, together with our customers and partners, is an incentive to go even further.
Mickaël

Mickaël Couto

Engineer account executive

Audrey Vassaux
Audrey

Audrey Vassaux

Office manager

Elisabeth Pais Da Silva
Taking an active part in this great challenge of ecological transition by accompanying companies towards more sustainable and solidarity-based models is what I am passionate about and what gives meaning to my job at the Linkup Factory.
Elisabeth

Elisabeth Pais Da Silva

Senior account manager

Caroline Mesanguy
Creativity is never better carried than by messages that make sense. And vice versa! Thinking and designing creative concepts to promote actions and actors invested for a fairer and more sustainable world, what a rewarding challenge! It's my way of contributing to a better future!
Caroline

Caroline Mesanguy

Artistic Director

Lina Bachiri
LinkUp's expertise in social marketing and behavioral change allows me to get involved on a daily basis in public health projects aimed at the most vulnerable, subjects that are particularly close to my heart and that are linked to my associative commitment outside the agency!
Lina

Lina Bachiri

Account executive

Virginie Boutier
Working at the LinkUp Factory means being convinced that we can all be contributors! This is why we accompany companies and their brands to engage in a truly transformative action and reveal their societal utility to contribute to a more sustainable future.
Virginie

Virginie Boutier

Senior account manager

Valentine Gador
Above all, I was looking for a meaningful job in a human-sized structure. When I joined the LinkUp Factory, I became part of a close-knit team, full of optimism and driven by the desire to make things happen. Because we are convinced that a fairer society and a more beautiful planet are still possible if we join forces!
Valentine

Valentine Gador

Account manager

Julie Koedinger
When I joined the LinkUp Factory during my end-of-study internship, I was looking for a company that was aware of the environmental and societal issues we face today. I am proud to be able to participate every day in projects that contribute positively to the impact of companies on our planet.
Julie

Julie Koedinger

Account executive

Jean Boisset
Engineers, creative people, communication experts... I think it is the diversity of the profiles present at Linkup Factory that allows it to adapt to the best of its ability and to find solutions as close as possible to the problems of each of its clients!
Jean

Jean Boisset

Account executive

Maygane Bayrou
To feel useful, to have a positive impact on society and the planet, to participate in the construction of tomorrow's world... these were my primary ambitions at the end of my studies that I was able to satisfy by joining LinkUp Factory! Working to integrate CSR into business while bringing it down to consumers is one of the major challenges of our time that I like to take up every day here.
Maygane

Maygane Bayrou

Account executive

O ur commitments

CSR engineers and marketing experts work hand in hand with our creative team to develop a sustainability strategy that will be powered by the best possible narrative and visual expression. Equally, we pride ourselves in being able to efficiently collaborate with a network of experts and freelancers who have shared our values and requirements for many years.

And because third-party certification is the foundation of a credible CSR approach, we are particularly proud to be able to rely on demanding labels and accreditations.

LinkUp Factory’s own CSR approach: 3 main priorities
Promote the well-being and development of our employees.

Aware that our first asset is our human capital, we develop training and internal communication projects to promote a pleasant working environment. LinkUp Factory is also particularly attentive to issues of equality, diversity and accessibility. 

Minimize our environmental footprint.

Measuring our impacts to better target our efforts, raise employee awareness, transform our work methods, rigorously select our service providers, etc. It is through a proactive policy that we intend to achieve our environmental objectives and maximize our positive impacts.

Contribute to a fairer society.

Our vision of making a positive contribution also includes ensuring that we adhere to consistent professional ethics. To this end, LinkUp Factory has formalized a Business Ethics Charter, complemented by the definition of an anti-corruption policy.

Chaussettes Orphelines (‘Orphan socks’)

Founded by Marcia de Caravalho 10 years ago, “Les Chaussettes Orphelines” combines social integration, sustainable development and creativity. She transforms socks into a beautiful thread that then allows her seamstresses from her workshop in La Goutte d’Or, a poor neighbourhood in Paris, to create fashion clothes and accessories.  

LinkUp Factory has been supporting the organisation for 9 years, in many forms: participating in the Strategic Committee, purchasing the agency’s new-year gifts for employees and clients, promoting the organisation’s work during the Produrable annual CSR show.

The Sols Vivants ('Living Soil’) Project

The “Sols Vivants” project aims to support the transition to regenerative agricultural practices, restore natural soil fertility and combat climate change.

LinkUp Factory supports this particularly useful approach by participating in the Steering Committee but also through the development of its communication tools (graphic identity, website, educational animatic films).

Notre adn

Manifeste

Face à l’accélération du changement climatique et à l’atteinte des limites des ressources planétaires, nous avons tous un rôle à jouer pour changer les choses. Nous portons tous en nous la capacité de contribuer à la construction de modes de vie, de production et de consommation durables, équitables et économiquement viables.

De consommateur à consom’acteur, d’entreprise à entreprise engagée, de marque à marque contributrice, une transformation profonde est possible…

Elle est même indispensable car l’époque appelle un changement de paradigme dans la définition des stratégies des entreprises : elles doivent, elles aussi, devenir porteuses d’une contribution au bien-être durable des citoyens et de la planète.

La mission de LinkUp, c’est de les accompagner dans cette transformation afin qu’elles deviennent des acteurs décisifs de l’économie positive et du développement durable, et puissent affirmer leur utilité sociétale. Une démarche qui doit entrainer toutes les forces vives de l’entreprise pour porter plus loin, avec ambition et sincérité, l’ensemble des engagements et définir un combat positif, singulier, légitime, et créateur de valeur pour tous.

C’est déjà là que s’exprime sa valeur intrinsèque et son nouveau pouvoir de séduction. C’est là que nous plaçons notre propre combat : faciliter l’accélération de cette transformation.

Qui sommes-nous

30 collaborateurs

LA MULTIPLICITÉ DES EXPERTISES EST AU CŒUR DE NOTRE ADN, C’EST CE QUI FAIT NOTRE PARTICULARITÉ ET NOTRE FORCE !

La technicité est portée par nos ingénieurs spécialisés en RSE et nos experts en marketing et en communication travaillent main dans la main avec notre équipe créative pour définir vos stratégies RSE et de marque engagée et leur offrir la meilleure narration et expression visuelle possible.

Nous sommes également fiers de collaborer avec un réseau d’experts et de freelances qui partagent nos valeurs et nos exigences depuis de nombreuses années.

Rejoignez-nous
Sandrine Raffin

Devenir contributrices, c’est pour les entreprises et leurs marques l’opportunité de réinventer leur modèle, de redéfinir leurs relations avec leurs publics mais, surtout, de redonner un sens à la consommation.

Sandrine

Sandrine Raffin

Présidente et fondatrice

Philippe Raffin

Aujourd’hui, les consommateurs attendent beaucoup des marques en matière de responsabilité sociétale ! Car ils leur délèguent leur propre aspiration à s’engager et à avoir un impact positif, compatible avec le désir de consommation. Une consommation assumée car raisonnée et leur permettant d’accomplir ce qu’ils ressentent de plus en plus comme un devoir !

Philippe

Philippe Raffin

Vice président

Laetitia Sartoris

Doter sa marque d’une approche RSM, c’est à la fois donner plus de sens à sa consommation et plus de valeur pour la marque. Et ainsi créer des leviers de différenciation et de séduction pour les consommateurs. Car la RSM change le rapport de la marque à son consommateur et installe une nouvelle forme de relation : plus transparente, pédagogique et plus horizontale.

Laetitia

Laetitia Sartoris

Directrice générale

Isabelle Dona

Construire et faire vivre une démarche d’engagements est aujourd’hui pour une entreprise, bien plus qu’une simple gestion du risque ou une obligation réglementaire : c’est une composante business à part entière, une opportunité à la fois de nourrir sa stratégie, de répondre aux attentes de ses collaborateurs, investisseurs et consommateurs, et de sécuriser son avenir.

Isabelle

Isabelle Dona

Directrice générale

Thibault Sartoris

Donner la parole à ceux qui font, montrer leur engagement quotidien,la passion qui les anime, leur savoir-faire et leur sincérité, permet de redonner aux entreprises et aux marques un visage humain. Cette incarnation est un préalable à toute nouvelle forme de relation aux consommateurs. Elle est essentielle pour régénérer la confiance.

Thibault

Thibault Sartoris

Directeur de la création

Siegrid Bourgois

Aider les entreprises à se transformer pour développer des business models vertueux, quel que soit leur secteur d’activité, c’est ce qui est passionnant chez LinkUp. Puis communiquer, prouver leurs avancées, pour les faire choisir en connaissance de cause et donner du sens à la consommation.

Siegrid

Siegrid Bourgois

Directrice conseil

Sylvie Laplace

Accompagner les entreprises vers une transformation durable de leur modèle d’affaires et leur permettre de faire vivre cette démarche d’engagements, c’est ce que nous faisons chaque jour chez LinkUp. C’est évidemment une opportunité pour nos clients de répondre aux attentes sociétales et de nourrir leur stratégie mais c’est aussi ce qui donne du sens à notre action.

Sylvie

Sylvie Laplace

Directrice conseil

Lucie Dufour

Ma conviction : tout métier aujourd’hui peut contribuer à construire une société d’avenir. Chez Linkup, en tant que consultante, je soutiens la progression des entreprises vers le développement durable. À travers mon métier de communicante je participe à donner de la résonance à leurs démarches RSE pour en faire de véritables vecteurs d’influence.

Lucie

Lucie Dufour

Consultante

Antoine Hallopeau

La créativité est pluri-dimensionnelle. Elle met en images et en mots les initiatives durables des entreprises. Elle porte des discours qui ont du sens pour atteindre son but : partager avec le plus grand nombre les clés pour un monde meilleur.

Antoine

Antoine Hallopeau

Graphiste

Romain Serrat

Chez LinkUp, nous n’accompagnons pas seulement les entreprises vers des pratiques plus respectueuses de l’Homme et de l’environnement. Nous portons un message bien plus grand encore dont chacun peut se munir, celui de la responsabilité et de la contribution. Ce sont ces convictions que nous partageons avec nos clients et qui nous animent au quotidien !

Romain

Romain Serrat

Chef de projet

Elsa Marchal

Face aux enjeux sociétaux et environnementaux actuels, accompagner la transition des entreprises et marques vers des modèles plus durables et vertueux chez LinkUp est parfaitement en lien avec mes valeurs personnelles : contribuer à mon échelle à une société plus juste et respectueuse.

Elsa

Elsa Marchal

Cheffe de projet

Juliette Cocault

La capacité de Linkup à accompagner les entreprises dans leur transition environnementale et sociale puis de les orienter dans leur démarche de communication permet de réellement adresser les enjeux actuels : transformer les entreprises et fournir aux consommateurs les informations nécessaires pour adopter des modes de consommation plus vertueux.

Juliette

Juliette Cocault

Cheffe de projet

Audrey Vassaux
Audrey

Audrey Vassaux

Office manager

Elisabeth Pais Da Silva

Participer activement à ce grand défi de la transition écologique en accompagnant les entreprises vers des modèles plus durables et solidaires, c’est ce qui me passionne et qui donne du sens à mon métier chez Linkup.

Elisabeth

Elisabeth Pais Da Silva

Directrice conseil

Caroline Mesanguy

La créativité n’est jamais mieux portée que par des messages qui ont du sens. Et inversement ! Penser et concevoir des concepts créatifs pour valoriser des actions et des acteurs investis pour un monde plus juste et plus durable, quel challenge enrichissant ! C’est ma façon de contribuer à un avenir meilleur !

Caroline

Caroline Mesanguy

Directrice artistique

Lina Bachiri

L’expertise en marketing social et changement de comportements portée par LinkUp me permet de m’investir au quotidien dans des projets de santé publique à destination des plus vulnérables, sujets qui me tiennent particulièrement à cœur et qui font le lien avec mon engagement associatif en dehors de l’agence !

Lina

Lina Bachiri

Consultante ingénieure

Valentine Gador

Je recherchais avant tout à exercer un métier qui ait du sens, dans une structure à taille humaine. En rejoignant LinkUp, j’ai intégré des équipes soudées, pleines d’optimisme et animées par la volonté de faire bouger les choses. Parce que nous sommes convaincus qu’une société plus juste et une planète plus belle sont encore possibles si nous unissons nos forces !

Valentine

Valentine Gador

Consultante sénior

Julie Koedinger

En intégrant LinkUp lors de mon stage de fin d’étude, je cherchais avant tout une entreprise consciente des enjeux environnementaux et sociétaux auxquelles nous faisons face aujourd’hui. Je suis fière de pouvoir participer chaque jour à des projets qui contribuent positivement à l’impact des entreprises sur notre planète.

Julie

Julie Koedinger

Cheffe de projet

Jean Boisset

Ingénieurs, créatifs, experts en communication… Je pense que c’est la diversité des profils présents chez Linkup qui lui permet de s’adapter au mieux et de trouver des solutions au plus proche des problématiques de chacun de ses clients !

Jean

Jean Boisset

Chef de projet

O os engagements

La technicité est portée par nos ingénieurs spécialisés en RSE et nos experts en marketing et en communication travaillent main dans la main avec notre équipe créative pour définir vos stratégies RSE et de marque engagée et leur offrir la meilleure narration et expression visuelle possible.

Et parce que la certification par des tierces parties est le fondement d’une démarche RSE crédible, nous sommes particulièrement fiers de pouvoir nous appuyer sur des labels et agréments exigeants.

Notre démarche RSE : 3 grandes priorités
Favoriser le bien être et l'épanouissement de nos collaborateurs

Conscients que notre première richesse est notre capital humain, nous développons des projets de formation et de communication interne pour favoriser un environnement de travail agréable. LinkUp est par ailleurs particulièrement attentive aux questions d’égalité, de diversité et d’accessibilité.

Minimiser votre empreinte environnementale

Mesurer nos impacts pour mieux cibler les efforts à mener, sensibiliser nos collaborateurs, transformer nos modes de travail, sélectionner avec rigueur nos prestataires… C’est au travers d’une politique volontariste que nous entendons  atteindre nos objectifs environnementaux et maximiser nos impacts positifs.

Contribuer à une société plus juste

Notre vision d’une contribution positive passe également par la garantie de respect d’une éthique professionnelle constante. LinkUp a pour cela formalisé un Charte éthique des affaires, complété par la définition d’une politique anti-corruption.

Chaussettes orphelines

Fondée par Marcia de Caravalho il y a 10 ans, l’association « Les Chaussettes Orphelines » allie insertion sociale, développement durable et créativité. Elle transforme les chaussettes en un beau fil qui permet ensuite à ses couturières de son atelier de la Goutte d’Or de créer des vêtements et accessoires de mode.
Nous l’accompagnons depuis 9 ans, tout au long de l’année, de multiples façons : participation au Comité d’Orientation, achat des cadeaux de fin d’années de l’agence pour les collaborateurs et nos clients, valorisation du travail de l’association dans le cadre de Produrable et du Grand Prix de la marque engagée

Projet "Sols vivants"

Le projet ”Sols Vivants” vise à appuyer la transition vers des pratiques agricoles régénératrices, restaurer la fertilité naturelle des sols et lutter contre le changement climatique.
LinkUp accompagne cette démarche particulièrement utile en participant au Comité d’Orientation mais aussi à travers la réalisation de ses outils de communication (identité graphique, site web, BD pédagogique).